General

General information

CampusClear Web App Instructions
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 2:26 PM
Connect to DWU Wireless
Your DWU username and password will let you connect devices to the DWU Wireless network.  1. On your device navigate to the network option  2. Select D...
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 11:48 AM
Gaming and other Smart Devices
DWU offer a gaming network to connect devices that are not computers, phones, or tablets.  So if you are trying to connect your Xbox, Wii, Roku, or any oth...
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 11:20 AM
How to Print a Password Protected PDF File Using Google Drive
The author of a PDF file may sometimes add certain restrictions to secure the document. For instance, PDF files can be protected by a password and recipient...
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 2:09 PM
How to update Zoom on Windows
Zoom can be downloaded here: https://zoom.us/download Or if Zoom is already on your computer, you can update it like this: 1.) Press your Windo...
Fri, May 29, 2020 at 9:35 AM
Password Information
Once you set your password, it is used to login to all systems,programs, and websites associated at DWU.  Passwords will expire every 120 days. Starting...
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 2:42 PM
Remoting into my Computer
Press Windows key (usually located in bottom left area of keyboard) Type “remote” Click on Remote Desktop Connection under Best match       Enter ...
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Reset Password
IMPORTANT Notes: It could take 10-15 minutes after your password is reset for it to hit Microsoft (so email, Canvas, etc.) If you have a DWU issued MacBoo...
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 8:03 AM
Skip the Line with Text for Food-Fresh Ideas
Order from the Culinary Expo or Grill for pick up in DWU Dining. No app needed. Step 1: Text "I AM HUNGRY" to 605-250-1298 or scan the QR code...
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:35 AM
Tech Cleaning Guidelines During COVID-19
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 9:50 AM