General

General information

Connect to DWU Wireless
Your DWU username and password will let you connect devices to the DWU Wireless network.  1. On your device navigate to the network option  2. Select D...
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 11:48 AM
Gaming and other Smart Devices
DWU offer a gaming network to connect devices that are not computers, phones, or tablets.  So if you are trying to connect your Xbox, Wii, Roku, or any oth...
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 11:20 AM
How to update Zoom on Windows
Zoom can be downloaded here: https://zoom.us/download Or if Zoom is already on your computer, you can update it like this: 1.) Press your Windo...
Fri, May 29, 2020 at 9:35 AM
Password Information
Once you set your password, it is used to login to all systems,programs, and websites associated at DWU.  Passwords will expire every 120 days. Starting...
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 2:42 PM
Remoting into my Computer
Press Windows key (usually located in bottom left area of keyboard) Type “remote” Click on Remote Desktop Connection under Best match       Enter ...
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Reset Password
IMPORTANT Notes: It could take 10-15 minutes after your password is reset for it to hit Microsoft (so email, Canvas, etc.) If you have a DWU issued MacBoo...
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 7:44 AM
Tech Cleaning Guidelines During COVID-19
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 9:50 AM
Unable to Connect to DWU Wireless -iPad
If you are unable to Connect to DWU Wireless follow these steps:  1. Make sure your password has not expired (use DWUGuest if need be and go to www.dwu....
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 11:38 AM
VPN Connection (Macbook)
A VPN Connection allows you to connect back to campus resources while off campus.  In order to use a VPN connection you need to have approval through IT.  ...
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 11:08 AM
VPN Connection (Windows)
A VPN Connection allows you to connect back to campus resources while off campus.  In order to use a VPN connection you need to have approval through IT.  ...
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 8:38 AM